“Life 101” 8/19/12 SERIES


1) Marks of Kingdom Success 2) Good Success
3) The Purpose of a Job 4) Pursuing a Promotion
5) The Power of Choice 6) Developing Kingdom Behavior
7) Marriage and Money 8) Bad Relationships

SKU: 8-19-12-SERIES Category:


In this series, Bishop Brown teaches us practical, everyday lessons of wisdom we should have learned growing up or have simply forgotten and need a refresher course. Topics range from identifying the right people/friends to hang around, to handling our finances, to selecting the right significant other, to pursuing a promotion in the workplace.

This series guarantees to give you wisdom in your decision making. Too many of us, currently, are victims of poor decisions in life. Bishop Brown teaches us that we are ‘the product of all our decisions in life.’ Life 101 is a must have series on achieving God’s best for your life.

Additional information


, , ,